Radzymińska 166
03-576 Warszawa
(w sklepie OBI)

Katarzyna Radek
e-mail: katarzyna@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 505–949-385
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Joanna Babicka
e-mail: joanna@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 516-567-775

Godziny otwarcia:

Wtorek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:
Niedziela

11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00

Aleja Krakowska 102
02-180 Warszawa
(w sklepie OBI)

Sylwia Choińska
e-mail: sylwia@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 572-596-457
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Mateusz Rybak
e-mail: mateusz.rybak@finezjaprojekt.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek
Wtorek:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:
Niedziela

12:00 - 20:00
11:00 - 19:00
11:00 - 19:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 16:00

Puławska 427
02-801 Warszawa
(w sklepie OBI)

Michał Rola
e-mail: michal@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 505-363-608
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek:
Wtorek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:
Niedziela:

12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 16:00

Ząbki ul.Radzymińska 303
05-091 Ząbki
(w sklepie OBI przy M1)

Małgorzata Łukasiewicz
e-mail: malgorzata@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 516-47-36-47
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Mateusz Konarzewski
e-mail: mateusz@finezjaprojekt.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek:
Wtorek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:
Niedziela:

12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 16:00

Brzezińska 27/29
92-103 Łódź
( w sklepie OBI)

Angelika Wróblewska
e-mail: angelika@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 798-443-988
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Wiktoria Sremska
e-mail: wiktoria@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 798-443-988
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:

12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00

<

gen. Augusta Emila Fieldorfa "Nila" 32
07-410 Ostrołęka
(w sklepie OBI)

Małgorzata Szymańska
e-mail: malgorzata.sz@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 505-949-385
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Godziny otwarcia:

Wtorek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:

12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00

ul. Szparagowa 3/5
91-211 Łódź
(w sklepie OBI)

Wanessa Odbieżałek
e-mail: wanessa@finezjaprojekt.pl
tel.: 517-457-070
Infolinia: 505-36-36-01

Godziny otwarcia:

Wtorek:
Środa:
Czwartek:
Piątek:
Sobota:
Niedziala:

11:00 - 19:00
12:00 - 20:00
11:00 - 19:00
12:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 20:00
10:00 - 16:00